Kendall & Kylie Game: Better than Kim’s Hollywood

I’ve been playing Kim Kardashian’s Hollywood Game since 2014 (after a couple restarts, I’m at level 26)  and it was starting to get old. Like most free apps that offer in-app purchases, it was getting annoying that I couldn’t get to higher levels without paying for upgrades. When I was offered the chance to get FREE special items promoting Kendall and Kylie Jenner’s new game, I couldn’t resist. That required me to “krossover,” install their new game and play to a certain level to receive aforementioned special items. No biggie. I figured that I would play for a day or so and then come back to Kim’s game.Kendall and Kylie, game, app, entertainment

After getting to the second level of Kendall & Kylie, I was hooked! I couldn’t believe it! Just look at my character! She’s so stylish!

Here are some reasons why you should install and play: IMG_1539

  1. Stylish clothes are much more affordable than Kim’s KKH.  IMG_1536
  2. You can play with your friends and have them at your gigs/appearances for more points!

kendall and kylie game3. Share cute updates with your friends in-game and on social media IRL. Here’s a pic of my friend Addison twinning with her date. Haha!

 

Three days of playing Kendall & Kylie has brought me to the realization that I don’t need Kim anymore,  franchement. Uninstalling. Right. Now. Buh-bye.

*I am not a paid promoter for the Kendall & Kylie game. I just really enjoy the game!

 

Leave a Reply

